skip to main content

Guidance Department

Guidance and Counseling Programs                           

205 Beaver Dam Road, Brookhaven, NY 11719
Ph:  631-730-1608 & 1607      Fax:  631-286-4025
College Board School Code: 330390 


 

Transcript & Records Request

 

college board badge

 

Announcements

 

Appointments

   

Guidance Staff

What is a School Counselor?

Director of Guidance and Counseling Programs

Jenna Restivo
Phone: 631-730-1608
jrestivo@southcountry.org

Guidance Secretaries
Marisol Capraro 631-730-1607
mcapraro@southcountry.org

Fabiola Moraes-Narvaez 631-730-1608
fmoraes@southcountry.org

Counselors - Guidance Office

Brittany Ensalata (A-Co)
631-730-1603
bensalata@southcountry.org

Katelyn Burke (Cr-G)
631-730-1592
kaburke@southcountry.org

Patricia McCallum (H-Mi)
631-730-1775
pmccallum@southcountry.org

April Orenstein (Mo-San)
631-730-1602
aorenstein@southcountry.org

Jessica Negron (Sao-Z and Out of District)
631-730-1660
jnegron@southcountry.org

Stephanie Merry (School Counselor TA)
631-730-3489
smerry@southcountry.org


Social Workers - Room 100

What is a Social Worker?

Kathryn Henglein (A-Ge)
631-730-1605
khenglein@southcountry.org

Crista Pervelis (Gh-Pi)
631-730-1612
cpervelis@southcountry.org

Junior Turcios (Pl-Ta + Bilingual ENL)
631-730-1614
jturcios@southcountry.org

Gail Freeman Scallon (Te-Z + Attendance) - Room 252a
631-730-2129
gfreeman@southcountry.org

Ann Haddad (District-wide)
631-730-1680
ahaddad@southcountry.org


Psychologists

What is a School Psychologist?

Nicole Murn (McCl - Z) - Room 123
631-730-2119
nmurn@southcountry.org

Brian Dalpiaz (A-McCa) - Room 103
631-730-1671
bdalpiaz@southcountry.org

 


 

 

 

SCCSD Mascot