skip to main content

Guidance Department

Guidance and Counseling Programs                           

205 Beaver Dam Road, Brookhaven, NY 11719
Ph:  631-730-1608 & 1607      Fax:  631-286-4025
College Board School Code: 330390 

 

Class of 2021 College Acceptances

 

Transcript & Records Request

 

college board badge

 

Announcements

 

Appointments

   

Guidance Staff

What is a School Counselor?

Director of Guidance and Counseling Programs

Jenna Restivo
Phone: 631-730-1608
jrestivo@southcountry.org

Guidance Secretaries
Marisol Capraro 631-730-1607
mcapraro@southcountry.org

Fabiola Moraes-Narvaez 631-730-1608
fmoraes@southcountry.org

Counselors
Brittany Ensalata (A-Co)
631-730-1603
bensalata@southcountry.org


Katelyn Burke (Cp - Has)
631-730-1592
kaburke@southcountry.org

Patricia McCallum (Hat-Mid)
631-730-1775
pmccallum@southcountry.org

April Orenstein (Mie-San)
631-730-1602
aorenstein@southcountry.org

Jessica Negron (Sao-Z and OOD)
631-730-1660
jnegron@southcountry.org

Samantha Marino (School Counselor TA)
631-730-3489
smarino@southcountry.org


Social Workers

What is a Social Worker?

Kathryn Henglein (A-Gom) 631-730-1605
khenglein@southcountry.org

Crista Pervelis (Gon-Nu)
631-730-1612
cpervelis@southcountry.org

Lynette Murphy (O-Z)
631-730-1614
lmurphy@southcountry.org

Ann Haddad (District-wide - Room 100)
631-730-1680
ahaddad@southcountry.org

Junior Turcios (Bilingual ENL)
631-730-3483
jturcios@southcountry.org


Psychologists

What is a School Psychologist?

Nicole Murn (Grades 9 & 10)
631-730-2119
nmurn@southcountry.org

Brian Dalpiaz (Grades 11 & 12)
631-730-1671
bdalpiaz@southcountry.org

 


 

 

 

  • Back to the Bellport High School Page

 

Guidance Calendar

 

Important Information

 

Guidance Presentations

 

Course Information

 

Newsletters

 

College and Career Corner Newsletters

 

Scholarships

 

Job Information

 

Additional Links

SCCSD Mascot