skip to main content

Guidance Department

Guidance and Counseling Programs                           

205 Beaver Dam Road, Brookhaven, NY 11719
Ph:  631-730-1608 & 1607      Fax:  631-286-4025
College Board School Code: 330390 

 

Class of 2020 College Acceptances

 

Transcript & Records Request

 

Announcements

 

Appointments

   

Guidance Staff

What is a School Counselor?

Director of Guidance and Counseling Programs

Jenna Restivo
Phone: 631-730-1608
jrestivo@southcountry.org

Guidance Secretaries
Marisol Capraro 631-730-1607
mcapraro@southcountry.org

Fabiola Moraes-Narvaez 631-730-1608
fmoraes@southcountry.org

Counselors
Brittany Ensalata (A-Cor)
631-730-1603
bensalata@southcountry.org


Katelyn Burke (Cos - Hern)
631-730-1592
kaburke@southcountry.org

Patricia McCallum (Hero-Mon)
631-730-1775
pmccallum@southcountry.org

April Orenstein (Moo-Sav)
631-730-1602
aorenstein@southcountry.org

Jessica Negron (Saw - Z and PASS)
631-730-1660
jnegron@southcountry.org

Brittany Treutle (School Counselor TA)
631-730-3489
btreutle@southcountry.org


Social Workers

What is a Social Worker?

Kathryn Henglein (A-Gom) 631-730-1605
khenglein@southcountry.org

Crista Pervelis (Gon-Nu)
631-730-1612
cpervelis@southcountry.org

Lynette Murphy (O-Z)
631-730-1614
lmurphy@southcountry.org

Ann Haddad (District-wide - Room 100)
631-730-1680
ahaddad@southcountry.org

Junior Turcios (Bilingual ENL)
631-730-3483
jturcios@southcountry.org


Psychologists

What is a School Psychologist?

Vicki Montalvo (Grades 9 & 10)
631-730-2119
vmontalvo@southcountry.org

Brian Dalpiaz (Grades 11 & 12)
631-730-1671
bdalpiaz@southcountry.org

 


 

 

 

  • Back to the Bellport High School Page

 

Guidance Calendar

 

Previous Monthly Calendars

 

Important Information

 

Guidance Presentations

 

Course Information

 

Newsletters

 

College and Career Corner Newsletters

 

Scholarships

 

Job Information

 

Additional Links

SCCSD Mascot