skip to main content

BOE Reorganizes for 2020-2021 School Year

main thumbnail173036
The Board of Education reorganized and prepared for the onset of the
2020-2021 school year during the July 1 meeting, held at the administration building.

In addition to welcoming newly elected trustees Gena Ancona and Cheryl A. Felice to the Board, the trustees nominated E. Anne Hayes for a second term as President and Cameron Trent as Vice President. The trustees were sworn into office by District Clerk Christine Flynn, and Ms. Flynn also administered the Oath of Faithful Performance of Office to Superintendent of Schools Dr. Joseph Giani.

SCCSD Mascot