Board of Education Honors Bellport Middle School Music Students

image006.jpg thumbnail31038

The Board of Education recognized the Bellport Middle School SCMEA Divison II Music Festival participants at a recent meeting.

Pictured from left to right are: BOE President, Chris Picini, students, Sarah Vaccaro, Lauren Sweeney, Mackenzie Leidig, Emily Caruso, Tyler
Brock, Mia Grossman, Gionnah Hicks, Maya McCullough, Grace Armann, Superintendent of Schools, Dr. Joseph Giani and Music Chairman,
James Uzzi.