Bellport High School National Honor Society Inducts 73

main thumbnail169523
Bellport High School’s National Honor Society has inducted 73 new members to the prestigious organization. Although the traditional candlelighting ceremony did not occur due to school closings, the students were congratulated by the administration and advisers Danielle Stuckey and Sue Hines by letter. Ms. Stuckey said that the students will be officially inducted next April 2021.

Students inducted into the National Honor Society must adhere to the organization’s four pillars of scholarship, leadership, service and character. They are also encouraged to live up to these ideals beyond their tenure at high school.

Principal Timothy Hogan said he was proud of the work ethic, impact and enthusiasm each of the inductees has brought to the school community, “which speaks volumes about you as a person.” He also encourages the students to thank their parents and teachers who have helped them in their journey, and to be sure to continue giving back to their community.”

The District congratulates the following inductees:

Leonardo Argueta
Lexie Armann
Alexia Benjamin
Boris Berja
Madison Boehler
Emma Butler
Clayton Cannella
William Caroli
Ryann Christie
Eric Ciavatta
Eliana Cruz
Chau'zen Davis
Harrison Day
John De Vito
Erica Dickinson
Donovan J. Edmondson
Sarah Elbaroudy
Natalie Gentzel
Troy Gentzel
Jack Gerard
Anissa Gomez
Violet Gordon
Danielle Graser
Dylan Gronenthal
Jessica Hampson
Matthew Harper
Jaden Hershkowitz
Abigail Horn
Aisha Iregbulem
Curren Johnsen
Tarissa Jones
Shelby Kaczmarek
Jillian Kerr-Smith
Marissa Krawczyk
Tyler Krompier
Paige Lewis
Abby Loeffler
Julia Longo
Vivienne Love
Sydney Macioce
Aqsa Majid
Dennise Mejia
Monica Mejia
Kylie Minden
Jarithsa Molina
Julia Monte
Kevin Munson
Colin Murphy
Angela Nadeau
Theresa Nadeau
Jamie Nobile
Tamara Ortiz Macas
Calvin Pedatella
Anthony Pennachio
Marc Promutico
Rianna Raghunandan
Charlotte Rauch
Daniel Reilly
Jacob Repper
Steven Rodas
Isabella Rupolo
Laurens Seubert
Rylie Sikeotis
Leah Silvestre
Kyle Varuolo
Kayla Vengroski
Kayla Vera Idrovo
Alexa Versaci
Evan Virno
Victoria Vital
Louis Wilson
Alyssa Wolf
Alondra Wright